Last updated: May 2026
To provide collaborative translation and dubbing services, we may process account information (email address, display name and phone number), workspace and project metadata, task status, and media and subtitle content that you choose to upload.
Your browser's localStorage may store settings such as your theme, workbench layout and language preferences. You can clear site data stored on this device under Privacy & Data in Settings.
In Settings, you can export data associated with your account, update your profile, adjust notification preferences, or stop using the service by deleting your account. If you have questions, contact us through the in-product support channel.